top of page

Dog!


To those who have dogs quick question do you ever wonder what your dog wonders at times? Well i do! I personally have three very extremely spoiled doggies! They have all the love in the world! But why must they always guilt trip us pet owners?! Why is it when I’m eating they have to stare at me or whine for food! Like really you have your own food and half the time it’s more expensive than what I’m eating. Or when they become ill or hurt themselves. Ugh does that kill me a little inside. Although my doggies do not get hurt often when they do it’s a guilt trip and treat the whole time. But they do get all the love they want. But i want i always wondered why what do they think when i leave the house, cook, clean , or anything really? Are they laughing at me because they made the mess. Do they. Feel bad for waking us up or excited because they believe they will take up the bed once I’m gone? Do they eat the food i leave them thinking i will give them mine as a treat? So many questions so little answers. But one thing i know for sure i love them and they love me.

Remember guys stay weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page