top of page

You asked and we have answers

Ahhh, guys!! I finally Get to say where I have been and what we have been doing!! Well after 18years I have finally had the opportunity to see my grandparents in Puerto Rico!! My family and I got here on June 30th and left on leaving on July 30th. BUT WE HAVE HAD AN AMAZING TIME!! I have also made some new friends while we have been away!!! I know shocker!!! AND got a new puppy. The best thing that did happen during this break was that I was able also to have time to find myself a little more along with new hobbies. However, w


e have so much to talk about and catch you guys up!! We are happy and can not wait. Also, I will be posting a schedule on what days we will blog and post.


Remember be weird, Be you, be happy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by Welcome to Dealing with Stupid, Idiotic, and other things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page