top of page

We are officially back!


1 year, 6 months and 11 days. That is how long we have been away. A lot has happened in life. Los and I are engaged. I wrote and solder first book. Went back to college to obtain my second masters. Have had time to really think about the blog and podcast and happy that I have made the decision to come back. Started a new job that I really enjoy and getting back to old ways. Life has been crazy. Made new friendships that I love and still have those that I consider family by my side. It has been one hell of a ride this last 1 year, 6 months and 11 days. Excited to bring new content and grow with you all. Thank you for not leaving us and growing with us. Los and I (or just I ) will be setting up dates that I will post and upload the podcast. Yes, in the past we were terrible with it but now have made it a point to stick to it. We are happy to be back and can't wait to start laughing with you all again.


Remember be weird, Be you, be happy




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by Welcome to Dealing with Stupid, Idiotic, and other things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page