top of page

Day 1 of Bothering Los


Day 1 of bothering Los. Today we had to deal with all the car things!! It was a day of hell but hey it happens. But while we were there I did remember that I still had to bother him because 1 it's me and 2 because I promised you guys updates on when I do. So when we were at the tire place for like an hour I was just to myself working on the blog and podcast and bam! I started to bother him. I was calling him by his first name for no reason along with poking him. It was the funniest thing alive because it drove him up the wall. But it was a great thing because he was so blah cause of the amount of time we were there which is 6 hours. It's freaking annoying but he had a good laugh even if he wanted to kill me at some points.


Remember be weird be you be happy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by Welcome to Dealing with Stupid, Idiotic, and other things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page