top of page

Day 3 of bothering Los

Poor Los!!! This whole day I have been bothering him and just annoying the crap out of him but let me tell you!! He got me back good!! While I was bothering him he told me he would get me back but of course of many of you know I NEVER LISTEN!! Well as the night went by Im still bothering him by tickling him, bitting him, and just having fun well it was time for me to cook dinner and that's when it happened. He smacked my booty sooo hard and kept tickling me. I couldn't do anything because I was cooking it was funny but soo messed up but needless to say, Los has a good sense of humor and he knows Im up to something but hey its fun and its something that we can just laugh about.


Remember be weird, be you , be happy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by Welcome to Dealing with Stupid, Idiotic, and other things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page