top of page

Final day of Bothering Los

Well today was the last day of me testing Los of how far I can take it with bothering him. This past week was fun but boyyy there were moments where I was like dam I'm way too mean but he laughed and said he was having fun and he loves joking around with me. This week there was a lot of scaring, annoyance and soo much more. But he was a good sport about the whole thing. When I told him why I was extra annoying this week he laughed and stated you just wait for payback. So this should be interesting!! Let see what happens next!! But really guys find you someone that you want to annoy for the rest of your life.


Remember be weird, be you. be happy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by Welcome to Dealing with Stupid, Idiotic, and other things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page