top of page

5 things that irritate me in a guy


Let’s be real people suck at times but there are times that people can really ticks you off. I know for me there are a couple of things that piss me off in a person but I try and not let it get to me. But the days I get little to no sleep or have no food, it’s not a good thing because I become annoyed super quick. Here are my top 5 pet peeves that I find in a guy. These may be minor things to others and even nothing to guys. It might be nothing but to me it just annoys me at and makes me upset at times.

Males

  1. Cat-calling females

  2. Like really if we wanted to talk to you we would. BUT we don’t so LEAVE US THE HELL ALONE!!! Then they get mad when we don't answer and insult us like really jack ass like that going to make me want to talk to you even more.

  3. Farting

  4. Like really!! Must you fart everywhere we go!? Can you not blame the dogs or blame the kids. Like no dummy I know it was you and trust me the dogs fart smell and sound wayyyy different!

  5. They interrupt important television shows

  6. I WANT TO WATCH MY SHOW NO LISTEN TO YOU RIGHT NOW UNLESS YOU DYING!! NO I DON’T WANT HUBBA_HUBAA I WANT M SHOW THANK YOU

  7. When they shave in the bathroom sink

  8. WHY THE HELL LEAVE THE HAIR!?! WHY CANT YOU WASH IT?!?! ITS NOT HARD! WASH IT AWAY! like why is it when i have to wash my hands or teeth its there like why why why? Why cant you just clean it!

  9. They have a smile or nervous laugh when they do something wrong or know they in trouble

  10. LIKE COMEON!!! You know its going to piss me off why do something than give me that cute smile or laugh thinking it’s going to get you out of trouble. Yes at times it does but not this time.

**rant over**

But these are just some the list can go on but ladies remember for every list we have on them they have just as long a list of us don’t forget that. We are just as bad. Yes don’t look or make that face because we really do. So try to be ice and compromise but remember we are always right even when wrong. This is because no matter who you are no matter where you are we all have some habit every person hates. It could be something small or nothing at all and people freak out about it. My favorite thing is when they know i have tattoos. Some freak and some don't but its okay. Everyone has pet peeves and no matter what it is you're still perfect it just annoy people but it will all be okay.

Remember be wired, be happy, be you

bottom of page