top of page

Important lesson recently learned


Recently I have been learning different lessons about life. At times life does not always go my way but things always turn out right in the end. An important lesson recently learned is that no matter what happens or what people say love will always win. In the recent days my own person relationship was tested and it made me think how other relationships are tested and some do not make it. Well this time it was different. In my relationship I we were able to talk it out and make us as a couple work. WE as a couple deiced to move forward and understand that people will always talk crap but it will not affect us and that we as one have to be there for each other. But one thing I want and can’t stress enough is that couples need to work things out. Cut people off that are toxic. As a couple you guys will make it if you believe it. Do worry about anything and stick together as one. This lesson helped me so much to understand what love truly is although I already knew but this made me fall in love with him all over again.

Remember be wired, be happy, be you

bottom of page