top of page

Significant other jokes!!


Don’t you hate it when you’re talking to your significant other and they want to make a stupid joke in the middle of it? This has to be one of the most annoying thing in the world at times. Yes I love jokes and loving fooling around but, at times I just want to tell you something without you saying something stupid PLEASE!!!! I want to be able to rant to you without you making a comment that has nothing to do with the subject. Although yes it funny and makes me laugh to where I’m not mad anymore. But dam at times I just want to be mad and rant! I want to be able to tell you things and tell you how my day went. I want to be able to yell and not hear a laugh or a comment when you get nervous. Those are the funniest yet most annoying ones. Especially when they are making a joke trying to get out of trouble, trying to get out of something, or trying not to get into more trouble. Other than that the jokes are funny but not in those moments. I understand that is a way to make light of a situation but common all the dam time!! Lucky we love them. Even when this happens remember we love them and want to make things work even if there jokes kill us.

Remember be weird, be happy, be you

bottom of page