top of page

Healing


What does it really mean to heal? In my perspective it means trying and understanding that what happens in the past sucks but there is nothing that I can now do about it. If I want to change the past with a person, I understand that I cannot. I can only hope that one day I will be able to communicate with them and tell them that I am sorry and if we can start again. I know trust was broken or things were said that were out of anger but possibly we can try and regain that trust again. Healing means understand that we are not perfect but we can try and fix/ live with our mistakes. Healing takes a while it won’t happen overnight and it will take a lot of you. But remember healing is a process where you and only you can go through. You have to understand that healing will make you realize things that will hurt you or that will finally make sense. This means that you are healing and that you want to change for the better. Healing can come in many different ways and forms. Healing doesn’t always mean that you are going to be fix or see something that will change your life forever. At times people heal multiple times and each time you become a little better of a person or understand those who want to see either good or harm done to you. So its okay to take time to heal because it will help you in the long run.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page