top of page

5 top things in my bucket list


Having a bucket list doesn’t mean you are crazy, a daydreamer, or anything. It means they are things that you want to try and would love to do before you die or get to old. They are things that when you are younger you want to do but when you are older you like hell nah I rather do something else and more meaningful. Here are my 5 top bucket list dreams I would love to do before I get to old or die.

  1. Go back to South Korea

  2. Been here once and I have fallen in love with the place. I have made friends, loved the food, and most of all I love the environment itself. South Korea was the best/ life learning year of my life.

  3. Go budgie jumping

  4. I just want to jump off a plane and feel the rush.

  5. Shoot gun

  6. I just want to do this once in my life just to say I’ve done it but did it safety.

  7. See Blake Shelton

  8. My favorite country singer of all time!! I WOULD BE SOOO FREAKING HAPPY

  9. See Gabriel Iglesias

  10. My favorite comedian of all. I would be happy and laughing the whole night.

These are just my top five bucket list. It may not be for everyone but it’s not meant to be. It is meant to fulfil me and make me happy, not other people. A bucket list is for you to have fun and do things that we could only do once or try for the first time. So don’t worry about your bucket list and just be happy and do what you want.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page