top of page

Sleepwalking


Sleepwalking has to be the most funny but scary situation for all involved. You never know what is going to happen or what they are going to do. Sleepwalkers can get into the most annoying, stupid, funny, dangerous situations of all times. They will give the person that is in the house hold a heart attack, because you never know where or when you are going to find them. Sleepwalkers also get into situations that can be funny. I remember one time how I am a sleepwalker I ended up waking up my family at 4 a.m. telling them they are late for work. My parents wanted to kill me but laughed the next day because I almost started getting dress mind you I was ALSEEP. However, another time I almost gave my dad a heart attack because I woke him up at 2 a.m. saying someone broke into our house and is hiding in the kitchen sink. He woke up so fast but wanted to kill me when the story kicked in and he was more awake. But needless to say I’ve had my share of good and bad times. But if you have a friend that is a sleepwalker keep an eye on them and be sure to record their funny moments but also keep an eye on them before you see them outside in there undies. But really sleepwalkers are funny but also scary. So have fun but also be safe when living or dating a sleepwalker.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page