top of page

falling going up the stairs


Falling up the stairs is my specialty!! You would think that begin clumsy I would be falling down the stairs but NOPE not me I fall going up the stairs. It is the funniest thing ever because most people do not believe that I define gravity and fall going up. I remember one time I was walking up the sitars talking to my dad and next thing I know I'm on the floor. I literary fell going up the stairs and started laughing because I never knew that I was able to do that. Only downside to that is I ended up with a bad buries on my leg and a swollen knee. But needless to say I was laughing. So now my habit is falling up the stairs and laughing because I know it’s going to happen and I just have to let it happen. So its okay if you fall down the stairs because remember there are people like me in the world who can even walk up the stairs without the fear of falling!

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page