top of page

Plans never work

Don’t you hate when you make plans and than don’t want to go out?! Ugh it’s annoying i know im a lazy female when i make plans one minute and the next all i want to do is eat junk food, watch horror movies, and be alone with my dogs! Yeah at times i try to get out of plans by saying I’m sick or something came up but IT NEVER GOES RIGHT!! Something always happens and i always get caught but we laugh because they know how i am. This is why they ask me a few minutes before going out. Because at that moment I’ll be motivated enough to go but than lazy enough to go home early when so does everyone else. But comeon!! I need to learn not to make plans ahead of time because there is a 95% chance i will not make it or “forget” i had something to do. But let’s be real who wouldn’t like a good night in doing what they want in pjays and eating/watching what you please not having to impress no one!?!? Remember be weird, be you, be happy  

bottom of page