top of page

Top 5 songs (English)

Heyyyy guys!!! Here is my top 5 music list!!

  1. Beauty and the beast

  2. By: Whitney Houston

  3. This has and will forever be the number favorite game of mine. Reason why is because it reminds me that no matter what happens or who you are there will be someone out there for you. At first it may be hard but so worth it in the end. Plus its true what the song says “Tale as old as time True as it can be Barely even friends Then somebody bends Unexpectedly” reason why is because that is how my boyfriend and I happened.

  4. Speechless

  5. By: Dan and Shay

  6. This is the cutest song for a man to give to his future wife or wife in general. This song is the cutest thing just for the fact the man is still and always will be amazed by his true love. This song made me cry so much and now dance this song/sing with my boyfriend.

  7. Tennessee Whiskey

  8. By: Chris Stapleton

  9. this song is just catchy and so much fun to sing and dance to. Best part is that you can write some of its lyrics down and give it to the one yo love. Or even buy the kind of liquor he is talking about. Love this song.

  10. Lost Boy

  11. By: Ruth B

  12. I find the tune of this song catchy and talks about one of my favorite stories about Peter Pan. The song really helped me when I'm lost and trying to find who i was or who i want to be. Feeling lost is the worst feeling but this song helps me so much and smoothing.

  13. Hall of Fame

  14. By: The Script ft. Will.I.Am

  15. This song is by far the best as for motivation that you can do anything at all if you put your mind to. This songs tell you that you will and can stand in the hall of fame and be anything at all. You can beat anything in your way you just have to believe in who you are and work your ass off.

So guys these are just my personal top 5 songs. These songs are fun, motivating, and most importantly reminds me that i am loved, happy, strong, and can do whatever i want to be. Music does not have to be just good or make you feel a type a way. As long as you are happy than that song is yours. You do not have to explain anything to anyone if they ask why a certain song all you have to say it makes you happy!!

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page