top of page

WebMD


Have you ever been sick and decided to look at your symptoms online? Yeah that’s not always the best idea. You end up looking up your symptoms and end up coming up with something that you don’t even have. Thinking you only have like a week to live. Freaking out for no reason and now even more scared to go to the doctor to confirm what you have (but don’t really have). You can have a common but using WebMd you come out having rare fever that can kill you within days and have similar symptoms BUT only thing is that rare fever haven’t been around for years. Trust me I know. I’m currently going through this and went through it. I have a growing abscess in my throat and decided to look into it more. Well thanks WebMd I came out more scared, crying, and trying to write my will. Thinking I have this super rare abscess that I ended up getting by touching or getting near some plant THAT doesn’t even grow by me. My poor boyfriend was laughing so much and took away my phone because I refuse to sleep or eat thinking something bad would happen to me. So my recommendation stay the hell away from WebMd it doesn’t help and doesn’t do you any good. Just go see a doctor they will fix you. And whatever you do DON’T tell your doctor that you used WebMd!!!

Remember stay weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page