top of page

Ctrl Alt Delete


Ugh! Don’t you have those days that you can just delete the whole day and start over? Those moments you wished never happened especially when people bring up those days? Like really if I told you I hate that day I hate today DO NOT mention it to me please. But at times I wish I can copy my whole entire day, month, hour or whatever is bothering me and just delete it. It’s one of those things how I am clumsy, stubborn, temperamental, just a mess at times. These are the days where I want to just take away and make people forget. A time I really want to Ctrl Alt Delete from my life is when or how I am always tripping or falling in public. This is the most annoying thing of all. The reason is because I fall over NOTHING. Like literally NOTHING AT ALL. It is so dam annoying, and people just stare at me knowing dam well I’m embarrassed but shit happens. But its okay because its those days that make me really take my time and remember that I have had worst days and worst moments. Shit happens what would you Ctrl Alt Delete if you can? I know mine will be always falling in public and people staring.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page