top of page

Benadryl


Benadryl is one of the best things that has and will happen to me. But those around me dont always seem to alway agree. Recently a little secret came out that I may be at times benadryl those around me. But there is a perfectly good reason for it. At times one needs to be relaxed and go to sleep in order to function. At times this does not happen. At times a person can become so overworked and anxious about something that the people in my life DON'T SLEEP. When they dont sleep i dont sleep. When i dont sleep and they dont sleep it does not go well for anyone. The worst part is that if/when that happens then all hell breaks loose because i lose it. I start to give benadryl to everyone. I start making coffee or hot coco for them to drink or i give them sleep gummies. Best part they dont know. BUT MY DUMBASS accidently told my boyfriend that i benadryl his ass. I didnt mean to say it, it just slipped. Like really that is how mad and crazy he gets me at times. When he doesnt sleep it kills me because than i cant sleep. But he found out because i had no sleep in me makes things worse!! BUT now i know benadryl is the best things that has happen and will happen. Benadryl helped me and will always help me.

Remember be you, be weird, be happy.

P.s i you benadryl anyone dont tell them!! You would look crazy and the their person might get mad. But not in my case he just laughed. But have and do you.

bottom of page