top of page

Horror movies


Horror movies has to be my genre in movies. Let. Me tell you why. Horror movies just seem so much fun and getting scared is fun. We all know it’s fake but those jump scares are the best because they come out of nowhere. Plus they are great from when you are alone, with your significant other, to a group of friends. Plus we all know that one person that’s easy to scare and it’s hilarious!! When that one person gets scared the scared or laughter they give off is amazing and super funny My favorite things about watching horror movies is watching them with my boyfriend and here are some reasons why.

  1. He easy to hide behind

  2. If something happens to come out of the t.v than he is the first one to go! I love him but lets get real if something or someone chasing you than you just need to out run or trip someone so you can get away. And dont call me mean we have. All thought it and know the first one that we will trip or out run!!

  3. He makes sure i have enough snacks

  4. This is one f my favorite things about movie time. He makes sure i have enough snacks so i o not have to get up and miss the movie and he makes sure there is enough to drink. Movie nights are fun but if its horror than snacks and drinks go flying all over and I’m laughing and saying sorry. But worth it and stories to tell to people.

  5. He brings the blankets

  6. He makes sure that i am nice and warm and not to cold. But main reason is s that i can cover my face and hide when a part comes on that i do not like it happens but he cute for doing it.

  7. He says i rag doll him

  8. This is my favorite things he recently told me after watching the movie IT. Now if you don’t know by now I’m super deadly scared of clowns. But love Stephen King and watched to see how the remake is to the movie and book. NOW THIS MOVIE SCARED THE SHIT OUT OF ME!! I’m 5’0 and about 180 pounds by Boyfriend is 5’7 260. Now with that in mind he says i was able to lift him in the air on like he was a six year old (his words) to the bed and somehow wrapped myself on him. Now i dont remember doing this but man is it and forever be funny and one of the reason why i watch horror movies with him.

  9. He lets me scream laugh, and watch MORE!!!

  10. But in all he has a good time even when almost leaving him deaf in one ear, scaring he dogs, the neighbors thinking I’m crazy, or even picking him up in the air. He supports my love of horror films and will always watch them with me.

HE IS A KEEPER!! Only thing after is that i need cuddles and a kids movie t make sure i dont get scared of the dark if not I’m up all night trying to find the monsters and creppy things in the night. What’s worse if i hear a noise then it’s a done deal I’m keep everyone and everything awake.

Remember be you, be weird, be happy

bottom of page