top of page

Friends are aholes


My friends are assholes. I love them but damm they can get annoying at times and they know this. Worst part when they annoy me they make me laugh because they know when i laugh i cant get mad. I just get frustrated but the funny frustrated. This why i love but want to strangle them at times. But lets get real if your friends piss you off, we tell you how it is, and look out for you than keep them close because they are rare nowadays. Those friends will turn into family and everyone will be there for each other. This is because having friends is amazing but than you get those who you think are your friends but they want to see you fail. This is where you need to cut people off. And say fuck it i have to watch my own back and those who truly care about you. Because the one who tells you off and gets mad at you is the one who will be there in the end. Trust me i have a few and if we get mad oh well its a talk to you later when you calm down or ill be sitting in the other room. But i will not sugar coat something especially if you can get hurt or it can lead you into trouble. Hell No!! You are my friend so SIT YOUR ASS DOWN LISTEN TO WHAT I SAID AND WHATEVER DECISION YOU MAKE IMA BE RIGHT BEHIND YOU. But understand if it backfires ima tell you I TOLD YOU SO, but build you back up. So keep those friends close

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page