top of page

When he doesn’t pay attention


Don’t you hate it when you tell your man to do one thing but he does anther. Well story of my dam life. As much we love our men they cant listen half the time. They will also tell you, “ I’m a man what you want, you know we dont list” (stated by my boyfriend himself) He can't even follow simple directions. Like how hard it is. I tell him not once, twice, but maybe 10 times and yet he still does what i told him not to do. UGH it’s annoying! Here are a few examples.

  1. NOT DRYING CERTAIN CLOTHING OF MINE.

  2. Don’t get me wrong when he does my laundry it's the cutest and most helpful thing in the world. But come one if i tell you don’t double dry or put them on low. Please do it. Everytime he does my laundry my pants are ALWAYS two sizes to small and my shirt hardly fit. Which is funny because each time i tell him i get the same answer I’m sorry but hey at least it clean or i get the ohhh damn mhmm baby need a hug I’m sorry. It irritates me like crazy but i love this man so damn much that i forgive him each and every time.

  3. FORGETTING TO BE ON TIME

  4. If i want him to be on i me i literally have to tell him to be there 3-4 hours before the event or whatever i want to do starts. Like ugh it's annoying at times but i understand it. He is a guy and cant tell time. Unless its for his event then forget it he is on time and everything. Just for everything else he is late which bothers me but i learned to live with it.

  5. WHEN HE IN TAKES TO MUCH SALT

  6. UGh this has to be the one things that annoys me more than anything. The reason why is because when he eats to much salt than he becomes bloated and than he complains. WELL MR IF YOU WOULD HAVE LISTENED TO ME AND STOPPED THIS WOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED> each time he does he like a kid i don't know why this happened to me. Now my dumbass is like YES you do. Did you intake a lot of salt like you should not have? If the answer is yes than he get the same litecure than i take care of him. UGH

  7. JOKING AROUND WHEN I WANT QUITE

  8. See the thing about me i get in my days when i just want peace and quiet and just be alone for a while. But no his clown, energetic, always wanting to see me laugh and smile ass drives me insane. 98 percent of the time its works but i have that 2 percent that doesn't. Like damm at times i just want quite between work, family, crazy people in my life. I was want quite. But i wouldn't change it for the world because i love him and i see his point.

There is more but I will leave it at here. I love him but also want to kill him at times. But needless to say men dont listen but its okay because when they dont they feel bad you you get extra cuddles and kisses. Love your man he is just a little lost at times and just needs to beat it in him that you want things done a certain way. Little by little girls, little by little.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page