top of page

;)


AHHH WHY THE HELL DOES MT TIGHTS RIP EACH AND EVERY TIME I NEED THEM THE MOST!?!? AND THEY RIP IN THE WORST PLACES!?! Ugh ladies we all have this problem well those with thigh for days. You know the kind of thighs that can break jean,tights, wearing dresses suck because of the rash, or just anything because THE THIGHS ARE INSANE!! Ughhh!! RANT TIME!!! When getting ready this morning i was looking for my cute tights that i wanted to wear. They had a cue black and white pattern. WELL I’m looking and found them while putting them on i see that through my vajayjay area i can see the floor!! Mind you I’m half asleep so I’m like no no no no NOT AGAIN!!! IM DREAMING NOT MY FAV TIGHTS!!! So I’m rushing to get new pants and just my luck i end up finding three more with the same problem!!! I JUST GOT THEM! Worst part i dont see it till i need them. But lets get real as much as us females with those thighs hate what happens in summer, not finding the right boots, breaking pants and all WE STILL LOVE OUR THIGHS especially the guys ;) As much we complain we love them (thighs) the reason is because as much trouble they give u they also get us out of trouble. So remember ladie its okay just think. Of the positive in counters of your thighs!!

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page