top of page

Wait..... what


Wait hold up… was that a compliment or an insult? Is it just me or does anyone have these moment where you do not if someone just gave you a compliment or just low key insulted them!! Well damm crap happens to me all the damm time. Like i dont know if people just suck at trying to communicate or trying to tell you something that they do not like or like that you’ve changed. Or when something can be a little better t comes out so wrong. Some people do not think. For example, i have curly hair and i dont usually leave it down because i have so much hair and it gets in my way when trying to do certain things. So when i do leave it down most people love it and say they like it better down than up. But someone told me i look younger and not as old when my hair down as up…. IM 24 DAM YEARS OLD??!?! How do i freaking look old!?! But gee thanks for that…. or when they tell me i look better with makeup on and not as dead without it. Like really people do y’all hear yourself when you talk!?! Like thanks for the compliment i guess or did you just insult me!?! How do i take this. Yet the person/ people who say this understand AFTER they said it that it came out wrong so i do not know what think… People just suck man!!

Remember be wired, be you, be happy

bottom of page