top of page

when the boyfriend uses the bathroom

Look i get it we all have those moments when we use the bathroom and stink it up it’s normal, or even using the bathroom. But damm man when my man uses the bathroom watch out!! Oh my lord not only does it stink but he will take forever pooping! I’m not even lying when he says he got to poop it’s 15-30 mins in the bathroom. He takes his iPad and his phone. He will just stay there pooping the whole time. Meanwhile all you hear are explosions cause man does his poop sound super loud when they hit that toilet. Poor toilet I feel so bad for it. Like i really do. I remember once he needed toilet paper and as a good girlfriend i was like okay let me grab you another roll. Well i was all smiles and happy till he opened the door. then BAM!!! The smell on the smell! It was terrible i almost died guys!! Yo it hit me so hard that I almost passed out. I saw my ancestors from the beyond. I was just done. I wanted to leave him. What crawled up his ass and died. He pooped out so much that i think he pooped out his next two year worth of meals that he hasn’t eaten yet. Like dam man. Pray for me y’all ima need it with this man.

Remember be wired, be you, be happy

bottom of page