top of page

5 mathematical formulas of my happiness

Did you ever wonder what truly makes you happy. Like really happy. Did you ever combin certain things and holy crap did it just make things better. Well is as thinking why not make into a formula. Now i know it sounds nerdy but when you are having a bad day and you have this list or list that you make things will be better. Trust me life sucks but combing these things it will have you looking forward to certain things in your day. Plus the more the better at times. Here are my top 5 combinations that make me happy. Food + Movies= happiness Cuddles + Dogs= love and kisses Horror movies + Ranniy nights= fun/scary night My boyfriend + Dogs= Lauhg, cuddles and unconditional loving My sister + our dates= Sister bound/ laughs Now to some these dont mean anything but for me this mean the world. Now for some their happiness can be anything they want. I know for example one of my boyfriends happiness is coffee. He loves his coffee and video games. So it doesn’t matter what makes you happy. BUt this list makes me laugh and think because when i have all these combined i am the happiest girl ever. Remember be weird, be you, be happy.

bottom of page