top of page

Finally food

Ahh i finally get food after 4 days of not eating!!! No I was not sick I BROKE MY TOOTH ON BACON!! Yea i know and no I am not lying freaking bacon man. I was so freaking mad and still is. The reason why is because about six months ago the same crap happened to me. I was eating a bacon burger and next thing I know my tooth broke a little and left a hole. I was okay in pain but still could eat. Went to a dentist that did some work on my tooth the day of my BIGGEST final for my masters. I was in so much pain after like wth man I never catch a break. So fast forward 6 months and bam while eating i feel it. Something isn't right and i can't chew my food the pain HOLY SHITTTT!! Went to check in the bathroom and OOOMMM my tooth broke in half like bad half. Wiggling hurting bleeding the whole 9 yards. I was like WTFFFFF WHYYY NOWWWW!!!! I was so mad plus had a really day at work. Now fast forward 4 days Monday afternoon went to the dentist. And there it happened half my tooth pulled and filled. For two whole weeks till we figure out what will happen next.

Till an update guys!! BUT I CAN EATTTTT YUMMMM!!!!

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page