top of page

What i want the most


Something I always wanted the most was a happy life. This is because life can be crazy at times but we all just want to be happy. But one thing I have realized is that to be happy one needs to be true to themselves and true with those around them. Especially in a relationship. It's hard sometimes even for the best of us but we all have to try. I know this because I still have a hard time saying my true feelings just of the what ifs but now I have realized that it is okay and it's better to get it off your chest than staying mad or holding it in because you can just end up hurting not only you but those around you. But anyways as i just want to be happy and not that butterfly type of thing that let me cry while i laugh kind. And im happy to say that I have found it in the man I love. He truly makes me happy even on my worst days. Ugh everyone be happy for once and take a leap of faith who knows where it may lead you.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page