top of page

His food better than mine

Can I steal my man food? Like I want to understand why every time we order something his looks better than mine. Like wtf. Not only that his food taste better than mine. I swear at times the cooks have a crush or something. Like i dont understand why his food at times got to be better than mine. Not only that why the heck does it need to look nicer. We both can order almost the same thing and bam his comes out looking freaking amazing while mines looks ehh but his looks delicious. Yes I always try and steal his cause of dam. Not only that but the way he freaking eats kills me. He makes it looks like it’s the most amazing things in the world and nothing can beat it. Do men know how much that pisses us off. Like shit pass that over i need to see the hype of the food. Ughh i want his food now and not even touch mine. Ugh now I’m even more hungry and annoyed. Remember be weird be happy be you

bottom of page