top of page

Me after a horror movie


Do you ever watch a horror movie and think why the hell did I do this to myself. Not only that you watch it at the worst time possible. For example, home alone, dogs, at night, almost ready for bed?!?! Yea shit happens to me all the time worst part is I have a boyfriend who watches it with me that makes it worse at times. Because if it's not him trying to scare me, scaring me, the dogs barking or just plain scaring me by jumping im a hot mess while watching a horror movie with them. What makes it worse is that I can watch them all day and then at night still want to watch them but get scared of my own shadow.

STORY TIME: Now i hate clown like hate hate hate clowns. What makes it worse i love Stephen King but hate IT the clown. Now I wanted to see the remake of it (ps that is how I became scared clowns.) Well i thought it would be a good idea to see the movie at home how i know how i am when seeing clown. So my amazing boyfriend was like okay we will watch it BUT I KNOW HOW YOU ARE!! Im like yea yea yea! Well long story short i almost had a heart attack, he had bite makes, was carried and twisted like a rag doll, had a panic attack, then the worst part is that I didn't even finish the damn movie. After almost two months of trying i just couldn't. Lort help me i have to try again before part 2 comes out. Let's see how this goes!! OHHH OHH WAIT I FORGOT TO MENTION I KEPT HITTING MY MAN MANHOOD ON ACCIDENT! Ughh I keep doing this to myself but love it. I love horror movies shit happens.

Remember be wired, be happy, be you

bottom of page