top of page

The cold part 1 out of 2


Part 1 of I love the cold but hate being cold. I don't know if that makes sense but that's how I feel. The cold weather is the best time of year. In this part of the blog I will be giving you five reasons why I love the cold. The next blog post will be five reason why i dislike the cold. Don't get me wrong i love and dislike it but give me the cold over summer anyday!! WIth that said let's get started

My love for winter

  1. Weighted Blankets

  2. UGHH i love my weighted blanket. It is so comfy and warm. Like no matter how cold it is, I can just use that blanket and im warm within five minutes. It is just freaking amazing and makes winter night so much better. Ekk and helps me sleep through the whole night.

  3. Fuzzy Socks

  4. OHMYGOD my obsession. Like it is so bad. I have so many fuzzy socks that even Los is kinda tired of. He always wants to kill me when i buy or attempt to buy more fuzzy socks. He like do you really need them and i'm like YES YES I DO NEED THEM. My feet are always cold plus they feel nice. Lol

  5. Hot Coco

  6. Ugh my favorite drink other than coffee. I can drink hot coco no matter what even in summer but when it comes it winter it is my go to drink for everything. Hot Coco is the best!! Especially white Hot Coco ugh.

  7. Cuddles

  8. I love to cuddle but my man is a freaking furnace when it comes to his body heat. I love it in the winter because he keeps me nice and warm but in summer oh hell no!! I cannot stand it even though i love him i hate cuddles in summer at times. Lord but winter days and cuddles HEAVEN!!!!

  9. leaves change colors

  10. When the leaves change colors ugh is it amazing. I love the different colors, the way they look and when the leaves are crunching under your feet. Ugh love it and just seeing them makes me happy.

So yea these are five main reasons why i love the cold.

Remember be weird, be happy, be you

bottom of page