top of page

I finally quit my job


So it finally happened. I quit my job! Now we all know that I never minded working but hates the stupid people that i worked with. They were lazy, incompetent, and for them to work they had to get praised. Not only that but you always saw who the favorite was the one who got away with murder, and those that actually worked got SHIT! Not only that but those who worked got treated like shit, had to do everyone else’s work, was always everyone last thought and never got praised. I wanted to make things work and i have tried. For almost 3-6 months I could feel that it no longer worked out and that I needed to get the hell out. It was for the sake of my mental health and for those around me. I could see the change. Not only that but my mental health was no headed towards the best direction but the going to a darker and deeper place. But now that I have let my job it will be two days now. I feel so much better. Not only that I feel as I can now grow and understand so much more. But one thing I must say I am happier and the support I have is truly amazing. My amazing family and boyfriend Los have fully supported me and understood my decision. It’s amazing because having their support and understanding have helped me so much. Best feeling ever. So guys, if you hate your job or need a change don't be scared to take that leap. It happens and at times you need that change and it happens. It’s okay at first I did not want to do it. I wanted to stay and work things out but now then i saw that i need to first help myself and cannot stay in a place that can replace me in a heartbeat. Remember this you can and will be replaced so don't stay in a place that do not value you and doesn’t not help you grow nor helps your mental health. So yea guys i quit my job and i am happy and on the hunt for something better!

Remember be weird, be happy, be you

bottom of page