top of page

Food Coma

This is a makeup blog for Friday!!

Food!! Food!! Food!! Ughhh food coma!! Lord have mercy on my tummy, my pillow, and blanket. I love food but at times refuse to eat yea I’m weird. But when I do eat or get in my moods I will eat myself into the worst food coma ever. The worst part is when this happens I am a hot mess. I will complain, want to die and at times throw up but damn it is so worth it.

***Story time***

I was cooking dinner for Los and me. While cooking I was getting excited and started picking at it tasting the food to make sure the taste was good. Well when it was all done I was a little full but still wanted to eat the food cause dam it was good soup and i am a sucker for soup. Well, I knew that I was full yet still at and guess what I ALMOST DIED!! I ended up so full that I almost puked my guts out. I was super pissed but super happy to be full. But damn I love/hate when I get that full because I end up falling asleep and then dear lord the bathroom. But yea food coma are the best but can definitely knock you out. Be Careful when eating too much you might lose a day or two.

Have fun and go eat something

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page