top of page

Love baking


Ahh, I love baking. Whenever we have a family gathering or depressed I start baking. It helps me plus also saves me money. Los and my family love when I bake because I try and bake things that they all like or different things for each person. The best part is that they know if they ask for soemthing specific I will make for them. The worst part is at times my family and Los will all ask for different things so I will be in the kitchen making all different kinds of desserts while they all sit and play games. Then complain when it is not done fast enough or tell people that they helped. Like NOOOOO!! Go sit you as down and wait for it to be done and cooled down. But here are a few things I love to make!!

  1. Chocolate chip cookies

  2. Peanut Butter Cookies

  3. White Cake

  4. Funfitte cake

  5. Cupcakes

  6. Brownies (with nuts or no nuts)

  7. Lemon cakes

These are just a few things that my spoiled family and Los get to enjoy when I am stressed or upset.

Remember be weird, be happy, be you

bottom of page