top of page

Trying different things


Ahh, so I have been thinking and been dying to try something new. I have been thinking and making a list of all the things I want to try. I have picked 5 that I want to start trying soon. One of them will be turned into a 10 part video blog showing from start to end, thoughts and progress. I’m super excited so with that said here are the top five things I want to start doing

  1. Video blogging

  2. This is something I have been wanting to do for a while now. This should be interesting because Los and I have some interesting things and stuff that we cannot make up. We are excited to start and try this.

  3. Going to a new museum

  4. This is something that I been wanting to do for a while now. The one I been dying to go to is the Mutter Museum in P.A. That is because I am fascinated with creepy and freaky things.Los and I need to plan a trip soon.

  5. Learning 5 new phrases in a different language

  6. This should be inserting. That is because I am basic in Korean and ASL. Along with fluent in Spanish and English. So I may brush up in either Korean or ASL. Still trying to find out which one.

  7. Meal prep

  8. This one might be the hardest but one I am more excited about. This is because I am a horrible meal planner not only that ut will get to lazy to cook and make bad choices. Lord help me with this one!! (hint this one may be the 10 part ep.)

  9. Building puzzles (easy-hard)

  10. This is just to have fun. I want to see how far I can get before I become frustrated and say fuck it.

So yea!! Stay tuned to hear updates about these five things. I will let you know on a blog and twitter post when each one will start. SO yea lets see how this goes and if Los kills me while I drive him insane with this.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page