top of page

Tonsillitis


Ugh tonsillitis suck! If you ever had this you know the pain that it causes. For about two years now for about 10-12 days, I am in serious pain. Like pain that will cripple me so badly that I do not want to deal with or be around anyone. Not only that but eating or drinking anything is a no go for me and that is the worst part. I miss food and miss drinking my juices. Ugh lord help me and poor Los cannot kiss me cause then he will end up getting it. I am on day like 4 or 5 I think but ughhh I do not know how long I can take this. Pray for me guys I need it all!!! LIKE ALL OF IT!! I HATE THIS PAIN SO FREAKING MUCH! Do you know of any recommendations or home remedies for tonsillitis!! Let me know I am open to suggestions.

Remember be weird, be you, be happy

bottom of page