top of page

Day 2 of bothering Los

Today was just funny!! Even though he had to work today and I was home it was still fun. I would randomly text him Hi Los or just out three dots and what funny is through the phone I could already hear the nervous laugh. Then when he would call me to check in on me or the doggies I would say yea IM FINE!! But fast forward to him getting home. Once we got comfy and ate dinner I was able to watch him okay video games that when he was really concentrating I poked him or paused his game. This is funny because I would tell him what I was going to do before I did them but HE DID NOT LISTEN TO ME. I got the yea okay mhmm okay. So I laughed and did it. What makes it the best about bothering him he can take a joke and knows that I love him. But now I am pausing his youtube and he does not know it's me. But I think he is getting the idea that I'm bothering him because he already said get ready for payback!! I'll keep you guys posted.


Remember be weird, be you, be happy

Comments


bottom of page