top of page

Halloween List Part 3

Hey guys!!! So it's late I know but here are the last 20 Movies that I needed to write about but had zero time!! For this post, I will just be posting the last 20 movies that I had to write about. These are my go-to Halloween movies of all time.

  1. Stigmata

  2. Amish Witches

  3. Seven

  4. Missing Megan

  5. Annabell

  6. Annabell 2

  7. The ring

  8. The ring 2

  9. Jeepers Creepers 1

  10. Jeepers Creepers 2

  11. Cabin in the woods

  12. Texas Chainsaw Massacre

  13. AMI

  14. Cujo

  15. The Conjuring

  16. The Conjuring 2

  17. Haunting in Connecticut

  18. Haunting in Connecticut

  19. Bye Bye Man

  20. The Ring (17)

There you have it my complete horror list of movies that I have watched in October. Some may be old however they are still amazing and creepy.


Remember be weird, be happy, be you


Comments


bottom of page