top of page

Movie Update #2

Hey guys!! Horror Movie update!! This will be a two-parter of how it has been a week!! I only have waked six this week and missing two so one day I will be watching three movies or two one day and one more on another day to make up for it. I ended up started feeling a little under the weather so had to take a break and take care of myself.

  1. Friend Request

This movie is more of a mind messing movie than anything. It shows that you really cannot trust anything or anyone. It also shows the impact of social media and how it affects everyone in different ways. At times it can be bad and at times. But overall it was a good movie.


2.The Boy

This movie is just messed up!! Like whatthehell did I watch kind of messed up. Between the family and that doll, I was like nope I no longer want a doll. Then started thinking about how and what that family was going through when they knew what they were doing to the nanny. In all, I would see the movie again and I want to see part two soon.


3. The Autopsy of Jane Doe

This movie was well... creepy and at times a little gross. Like I love crazy movies but this one got to me. Plus PSA there is an animal death and for some reason when I was watching it I just couldnt handle it. So I started crying. But yea I would watch it again if I had to or just one of those movies you put on cause you already know the ending but need something okay to watch.


Remember be weird, be happy, be you

Kommentare


bottom of page